• Board of Directors

  • Executive Board Executive Board

    Executive Board

  • Jeremy Derouen

    Past Chamber Chair

    Super 1 Foods


  • Candace Papillon

    Chamber Chair

    The Evangeline Bank & Trust Company


  • Scott Champagne

    Chamber Chair-Elect

    St. Landry Parish School Board


  • Andrew Taylor
    Financial Vice Chair
    Acadiana Wireless

  • Board Members Board Members

  • Lana Soileau

    Board Member

    Lana Soileau & Associates


  • Richie Antee 

    Board Member

    Sign Gypsies St. Landry


  • Melanie Lebouef

    Board Member

    City of Opelousas


  • Charles LaCaze

    Board Member

    Dupre' Carrier Godchaux Insurance Agency


  • Alex Peyton

    Board Member

    Actus Wealth


  • Nancee Sorenson

    Board Member

    Louisiana State University - Eunice


  • Dagan Soileau

    Board Member

    Conterra Networks


  • Theresa Stelly

    Board Member

    LHC Group

  • Madelyn Rosette

    Board Member

    CASA of St. Landry-Evangeline


  • Shelly Fontenot

    Board Member

    St. Landry Bank and Trust

  • https://www.themavenconsultant.com/